Internal Quality Assurance Cell

An Internal Quality Assessment  Cell functions  in the college to ensure  the planning  and effective implementation of programmes charted  out for every academic year.

Minutes & Action Taken Reports of the IQAC

Minutes & ATR of IQAC 2013-14
​Minutes & ATR of IQAC 2014-15
​Minutes & ATR of IQAC 2015-16
​Minutes & ATR of IQAC 2016-17
​Minutes & ATR of IQAC 2017-18



Rev. Fr Anil Jose, (Manager)
Dr Vincent B. Netto (President)
Shri Anil Xavier, IAS 
Shri  K. Sasi Varma, Executive Director & Secretary, Cashew Export Promotion Council of India, Cashew Bhavan,Kollam
Shri K.G. Babu, State Nodal officer, Student Police Cadet Project, Kerala
Shri  Raju  Mathew, Senior Sub Editor, Malayala Manorama
Dr Mary Teresa P. Miranda (Coordinator)
Dr Stanley John (Joint Coordinator)
Dr K. S. Dersanambika  (Joint Coordinator)
Dr P. Radhika (Joint Coordinator)
Dr Sheeja Mathews (Secretary)
Dr P. J. Jojo (Dean of Science)
Dr Shelly M. R. (Dean of Arts)
Rev Fr Jackson James
Mr A Antony (Administrative Officer)
Mr Prijith Jacob Thomas, Librarian
Dr Merlyn V J
Prof. Sylvia Antony
Dr  T. C. Kochuthresia
Dr P. S Anil Jose 
Dr Joseph  James V
Dr Mary Antony
Dr C. Francis
Prof. Grata Ildaphonse (Vice Principal)
Dr Titus  A. R. ( Vice Principal)
Ms Amritha Nelson (Lawyer)
Mr Sanalraj M.K, Nodal officer
Fr. Sanu Francis (Student Representative)
Sr. Janet J (Student Representative)

Stay in Touch