Former Students' Association

Former Students' Association

This association is a vital link between the former students of the college and their alma Mater. It extends financial assistance to the poor and needy students. The former Students' Day is observed on January 26 every year.

Dr Vincent B Netto            (President)
Mr T. O. Jacob IPS             (Vice President)

Mr Placid Mendez              (Treasurer)
Dr Saju S                             (Secretary)
Dr Mary Teresa P Miranda (Joint Secretary)

Mr L. F. Christopher           (Joint Secretary)